Shop
Customer Reviews
Inspired Floral Designs
Local Chestertown, MD florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (83 reviews)
Date: Jul 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

The bouquet was delivered on time, and the arrangement was absolutely beautiful!!
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

Very easy, convenient and pleased with how things turned out.
Date: Mar 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

Thanks so much for going the extra step to call me to clarify how I wanted the order handled. You got me exactly what I wanted.
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

You guys provided very professional, quick, and amazing service. I called from out of state for flowers to be delivered for my daughter. You guys met and exceeded my expectations. Thank you so much. I highly recommend this business!
Date: Nov 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Fantastic Service! Thank you for going the extra mile to make our purchase perfect for the situation. We will only be using you guys in the future.
Date: Oct 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

I was highly impressed with this company. They called me to explain the arrangement beforehand and the end result was AMAZING!!!! Thank you for such a beautiful piece of art.
Date: Sep 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I ordered these for my daughter's birthday. She loved them. They were delivered on time and she was totally surprised!!! And the price was great too.
Date: Aug 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was super pleased with my flowers. I had no idea this florist was local and will definitely start using it.
Date: Jul 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Easy and Beautiful. Made sending flowers to out of town staff super easy. Would recommend and will use again in the future. Thanks!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent customer service, fast delivery and beautiful arrangement. Overall perfect experience.
Date: Apr 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Service was amazing, very accommodating and the flowers got there on time even tho it was a last minute order. The deceased family were very pleased.
Date: Mar 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wow what great service and the flowers y'all arranged for my order were perfect.Thanks again for making my lady a birthday to remember
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you for another beautiful Valentine bouquet of flowers from my daughter.
Date: Jan 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful. Very professional and prompt service. Thanks so much!
Date: Jan 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Easy ordering process, quick delivery and beautiful flowers. What more could you ask for? Thanks!
Date: Dec 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Always beautiful fresh flower bouquets. Sure glad my daughter found your on-line site.
Date: Oct 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

I LOVE THIS PLACE!!! We got a plant for a funeral here about a year ago and never looked back. Great service, dependable, great people, AND gorgeous flowers. What more could you ask for? This shop has my loyalty for as long as they are open! Also, thank you so much for the "its a boy" basket! She LOVED it! :)
Date: Oct 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Couldn't be happier with the beautiful roses!
Date: Oct 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

The best arrangements, service and value I've ever received.
Date: May 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Feb 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

Once again, another great arrangement....thank you
Date: Sep 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

5 I was pleased with service and arrangement Thanks!
Date: Jul 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

They recently provided the casket drape and other flowers for my mom's funeral. We could not be more pleased with the quality of their work and the quality of the people there. I will do all of my floral business with them going forward. Thank you.
Date: Jun 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have ordered flowers from you for my Aunt several times. She has always been very happy with your selection. Thank you, Deb Cordner
Date: Jun 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

This was my first time ordering and I was so impressed. The plant was beautiful and the service was outstanding!!! Will certainly use again.
Date: May 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

The bouquet looked amazing and my mom was very happy and surprised to receive it. Outstanding job well done!
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Apr 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

My request required a really quick turnaround time, and you came through like a champ. The wreath was absolutely gorgeous. Thank you so much.
Date: Mar 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Gorgeous arrangements that last a long time. Glad my daughter found your shop listed on the internet.
Date: Feb 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Feb 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were completely GORGEOUS!!! I could not have picked out a better assortment/arrangement myself!! I will be using you again in the very near future!!!
Date: Jan 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was a little worried when at first I couldn't contact the florist and confirm they had the order. Eventually I got through to them and they delivered the flowers on time and they were beautiful.
Date: Jan 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

these were the best flowers ever and the shop owners were awesome to work with. my parents are still enjoying them!!! they are gorgeous plus very fragrant after 2 weeks. great experience all around!
Date: Dec 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangements. And she came back to be sure we got one of the deliveries at a different location. Thank you!
Date: Sep 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

I'm told the flowers were beautiful. I was proud to hear that. Appreciate your care. Lynn Douglas
Date: Jul 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great customer service, they called to say the didn't have the specific flowers shown online and gave me options.
Date: Apr 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

It was beautiful! Thank you
Date: Apr 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Oct 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers were beautiful and perfect. I still have them on my table a week later and they look great.
Date: Aug 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: YT

Why do I bother calling up ploepe when I can just read this!
Date: Jul 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Fast delivery....within 45 minutes of placing my order! Will definitely use their services again.
Date: May 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were healthy and beautiful, and are staying nice for a long time. The arrangement was requested to be pink, and some unusual flowers made it quite unique and smells lovely.
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Apr 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

i used this flower shop when all others were closed she opened her business just for our family we was amased of all the butiful flowers she made for my dads funeral i will always use this flower shop very kind and her staff was also so helpful thanks for all you do for us
Date: Jan 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

FLowers were beautiful!!!!!
Date: May 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

My daughter ordered roses for Mother's Day from here and they were gorgeous!! I was very pleased. I also have used this florist for other occasions and have always been satisfied with everything. Will use again.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Chestertown, MD
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Inspired Floral Designs
100 N Cross St
Chestertown, MD. 21620
Local: (410) 778-2825

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase